WATCH SERMONS: (Click on a sermon title. Be patient while it loads. To watch in FULL screen mode simply place curser over video once video starts and double click; to return to SMALL screen just double click on video.) Need Windows Media Player to view sermons? Click here to download if needed.

Alternate website for church video is MBC Videos which you can click on.


Sunday 01-01-17AM. Prayer For Favor

Sunday 01-08-17AM. No video

Sunday 01-15-17AM. What's Your Sign?

Sunday 01-22-17AM. Cure For Common Complacency

Sunday 01-29-17AM. Mirror Check

Sunday 02-05-17AM. A Prayer For A Miracle

Sunday 02-12-17AM. No video

Sunday 02-19-17AM. Hannah's Prayer

Sunday 02-26-17AM. Gideon's Prayer

Sunday 03-05-17AM. Jacob's Prayer

Sunday 03-12-17AM. Moses' Prayer

Sunday 03-19-17AM. Gideon Speaker

Sunday 03-26-17AM. Isaiah's Prayer

Sunday 04-02-17AM. Jabez's Prayer

Sunday 04-09-17AM. David's Prayer

Sunday 04-16-17AM. Easter Message

Sunday 04-23-17AM. Intro to I Corinthians

Sunday 04-30-17AM. Those Who Call Upon The Name

Sunday 05-07-17AM. Our Union With Christ

Sunday 05-14-17AM. No video

Sunday 05-21-17AM. Paul's Thankfulness

Sunday 05-28-17AM. Return of Jesus

Sunday 06-04-17AM. Confirmed To The End

Sunday 06-11-17AM. God Is Faithful

Sunday 06-18-17AM. Father's Day Sermon

Sunday 06-25-17AM. Reality of Petty Conflict


Sunday 07-02-17AM. Reality Of Church Divisions

Sunday 07-09-17AM. Hero Worship Divisions

Sunday 07-16-17AM. Paul's Mission

Sunday 07-23-17AM. Repentance

Sunday 07-30-17AM. Preaching Of The Cross

Sunday 08-06-17AM. God's Wisdom

Sunday 08-13-17AM. Choices

Sunday 08-20-17AM. Wisdom Of God

Sunday 08-27-17AM. God Uses The Foolish To Shame The Wise

Sunday 09-03-17AM. No video

Sunday 09-10-17AM. Rejection And Reception

Sunday 09-17-17AM. No video

Sunday 09-24-17AM. Plain Message Of The Cross

Sunday 10-01-17AM. God's Hidden Wisdom

Sunday 10-08-17AM. No video

Sunday 10-15-17AM. Who Is Jesus?

Sunday 10-22-17AM. No video

Sunday 10-29-17AM. Anxiety

Sunday 11-05-17AM. The Holy Spirit

Sunday 11-12-17AM. Spiritual Blindness

Sunday 11-19-17AM. Thanksgiving Message

Sunday 11-26-17AM.

Sunday 12-03-17AM.

Sunday 12-10-17AM.

Sunday 12-17-17AM.

Sunday 12-24-17AM.



 

Make a free website with Yola